2007 ISPE Annual Member Awards

Print this page         
  • The Richard B. Purdy Distinguished Achievement:
    Bruce R. Moon
  • Max Seales Yonker Member of the Year:
    uss Somma, PhD
  • Professional Achievement Award:
    David W. Selby
  • Company of the Year:
  • Affiliate of the Year (Tie):
    ISPE Singapore Affiliate and ISPE Turkey Affiliate
  • Chapter of The Year:
    Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter
  • Committee of the Year:
    COP Council
  • Student Chapter of the Year:
    Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
  • The Roger F. Sherwood Article of the Year:
    Unified Manufacturing Control System Architecture for Pharmaceutical and Biotech Manufacturing by Ronald Menendez and Darrell Tanner
  • Student Poster Competition Winner - Graduate:
    John Eisenbrey
  • Student Poster Competition Winner - Undergraduate:
    Katherine (Kate) Freed


  • Click to go to My Communities of Practice
  • Click to go to My Affiliate or Chapter
  • Click to go to My Profile